Distinguished Papers

2015
Dustin Hebert, Northwestern State University of Louisiana




2013 VP Kathy Campbell, Southeastern Louisiana University, ktcampbell@selu.edu

2012 VP Michelle Haj-Broussard, McNeese State University, mbroussard@mcneese.edu

2011 Julie Holmes, Vice President, Louisiana Tech University, jholmes@latech.edu









James E. McLean Outstanding Distinguished Paper Award

Faculty Administrator Relationships: An Exploratory Study of the Social Rewards Perceived by Faculty in their Interactions with Department Chairs and Deans
By
Franz H. Reneau, Ph.D. Assistant Director University Retention Florida A&M University
Mariette Del Favero, Ph.D (deceased) Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator University of New Orleans

Herbert M. Handley Outstanding Dissertation/Thesis Award
ATHLETIC TRAINING EDUCATION PROGRAM DIRECTORS’ CONCERNS
WITH THE INNOVATIONS OF INSTRUCTIONAL
MEDIA AND INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN
By
JEREMY ROSS SEARSON
DR. ANGELA D. BENSON, DISSERTATION CHAIR

From 2012 Annual Meeting Volunteers to review papers for selection of distinguished paper awards:

Roberta Fugett (Morehead State University) rfugett@mrtc.com
Gail Hughes (University of Arkansas, Little Rock) dr.hughesgail@gmail.com
Mindy Crain-Dorough (Southeastern Louisiana University) mindy.dorough@selu.edu
Johan W. Van Der Jagt (Bloomsbury University of Pennsylvania) j.w.van-der-jagt@att.net
David Morse (Mississippi State University) dmorse@ra.msstate.edu
Linda Morse (Mississippi State University) lmorse@colled.msstate.edu