Future Site
Spring 2015 Report
Gahan Bailey






Committee Volunteers from 2012 meeting:

Jane Cobia jcobia@samford.edu

Erika Tanner etanner@uwa.edu
Erica King eking@uwa.edu
Kymberrly Kelley kymkelley@yahoo.com
Brian Davis Bdavis702@aol.com
Rhea Perkins rperkins@lsu.edu
Kim Nettleton k.nettleton@moreheadstate.edu
Lesia Lennex l.lennex@moreheadstate.edu
Shannon Chiasson mschiass@uno.edu
Franz Reneau fhreneau@famu.edu
Lindsey Jakiel lbjakiel@uno.edu

2012 Patrick Kariuki, Co-chair, Milligan College, pnkariuki@milligan.edu


Dianne Richardson, Co-chair, University of West Alabama, gdr@uwa.edu


2012 Lexington, KY Mariott Griffingate, Bev Klecker, b.klecker@moreheadstate.edu


2013 Pensacola, FL

2014 Potential -- , TN open year contact Cliff for an information packet to take to hotels....