Graduate Student Advisory

Committee Volunteers from 2012 conference:
Co-Chair: Suzanne Franco suzanne.franco@wright.edu
Co-Chair: Lindsey Jakiel (Grad Student Rep) lbjakiel@uno.edu
Brian Davis Bdavis702@aol.com
Angela Benson abenson@bamaed.ua.edu
Candace Weed cbc58@msstate.edu
Mindy Crain-Dorough mindy.dorough@selu.edu
Shannon Chiasson mschiass@uno.edu


Foundation will support 100$ of up to 15 presentations.
Top selected RIP sessions need to be chosen. (Award winners will be placed in RIP presentation sessions and others (non-award winning, but accepted) will be placed in a poster session.)

Program chair and graduate chair will contact winners.


Form (from Shannon) will be filled out by award winners and sent to MSERF (Gahan Bailey).

Someone will sign from the MSER Foundation will send letters to all award winners.




2011 Pam Broadston, Chair, Educational Consultant, pbroadston@gmail.com

2011 Susan Ferguson, Co-chair, University of South Alabama, ferguson@usouthal.edu

2011 Shannon Chiasson, Co-chair, University of New Orleans, smschiass@uno.edu



2012 Susan Ferguson, Chair, University of South Alabama, ferguson@usouthal.edu