Local Arrangements
2015 Fall Board and Annual Meetings - Lafayette, LA
Dustin Hebert, Northwestern State University
Michelle Haj-Broussard, University of Louisiana at Lafayette




2015 Spring Board Meeting - Lafayette, LA
Dustin Hebert, Northwestern State University

Michelle Haj-Broussard, McNeese State University




2012 Beverly Klecker, Morehead State University, b.klecker@moreheadstate.edu

2012 Carol Christian, co-chair
2011 Robert Fox, Co-Chair, The University of Mississippi rfox@olemiss.edu
2011 Sarah Blackwell, Special Programs Co-coordinator, The University of Mississippi sblackwe@olemiss.edu

2011 Fanny Love, Administrative Co-coordinator, The University of Mississippi flove@olemiss.edu

2011 Ann Monroe, The University of Mississippi amonroe@olemiss.edu

2011 Kaye Pepper, The University of Mississippi kpepper@olemiss.edu





From the 2012 Annual Meeting, those interested in working the Annual Registration Desk (I didn't know where to put this, but local arrangements seemed apropos MHB)
Bobby Franklin FRANKLIN@MC.EDU
Roberta Fugett rfugett@mrtc.com
Kymberrly Kelley kymkelley@yahoo.com